My Best Investment

June 4, 2011 (Alberta time)

As of today, below is the update of my portfolio:

Company code:      I bought in this price:      Today’s price (I can sell the stock in this price):

AP                                  P 16.7014                              P 29.6000

JFC                                 P 56.7224                              P 88.4000

TEL                                P 2,687.9060                       P 2,358.0000

Overall GAIN/LOSS: 34.20%

The stock market is my best investment ever.

My broker is CitisecOnline: https://www.citiseconline.com.ph/final2/b_home_new/home.asp

 

This entry was posted in Stock Trading. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

