Philippine Airlines Valentine Promo 2010

I have been able to avail of the Valentine promo of Philippine Airlines.  The promo is P777 one way ticket for Cebu-Manila.  My round trip ticket is only P1,626 which includes taxes.

Because I booked near to the deadline, it was difficult to get a favorable flight schedule.  I am thankful that I was able to get a seat just in time to catch the seminar I will be attending.  However, I will stay for 3 nights in Manila because I couldn’t get an earlier flight.  I was planning for a one-day trip only.

Now, I have to look for a bed-and-breakfast establishment with a budget of P300 only.

This entry was posted in Day-to-Day and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

