I’m Shocked about America’s School

I just watched Stupid in America as posted by Ems at Facebook. This video is about the public schools in America. I’m shocked. I thought the movies and TV shows were only just movies.  This video shows that I was wrong to conclude that America’s superior in everything.  See this video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bx4pN-aiofw

I come to realize that my boy is getting better education at P750 per month.  At grade 1 he reads with comprehension already even with a limited English vocabulary.

My boy during the school recognition day in Grade 1 on March 2009.

My boy during the United Nations & Children’s Day in Grade 2 on Oct. 2009.

This entry was posted in Day-to-Day and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

